Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Alwin Gödde

Geschäftsführer

02961/98923-0
info@contact-100.de

 

Angelika Gödde

Gesellschafterin / Personalrecruiting

02961/98923-0
info@contact-100.de

 

Niederlassung Brilon

Martin Gödde

Prokurist/
Personaldisponent

02961/98923-26
m.goedde@contact-100.de

 

Jörg Waltersdorf

Personalmanager

02961/98923-16
j.waltersdorf@contact-100.de

 

Verena Rahmann

Personaldisponentin/  Qualitätsmanagement-    beauftragte

02961/98923-19
v.rahmann@contact-100.de

 

Nico Wagenknecht

Personaldisponent

02961/98923-18
n.wagenknecht@contact-100.de

 

Juliane Kretschmer

Personaldisponentin

02961/98923-21
j.kretschmer@contact-100.de

 

Gabriele Berger

Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhaltung

02961/98923-12
g.berger@contact-100.de

 

Oliver Albrecht

Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhaltung

02961/98923-25
o.albrecht@contact-100.de

 

Feride Aytekin

Personaldienstleistungs-kauffrau

02961/98923-27
f.aytekin@contact-100.de

 

Pascal Pohl

Auszubildender zum Personaldienstleistungs-kaufmann

02961/98923-0
p.pohl@contact-100.de

 

Niederlassung Paderborn

Sven Kretschmer

Niederlassungsleiter

05251/184630-16
s.kretschmer@contact-100.de

 

Michael Schwabe

Personaldisponent

05251/184630-12
m.schwabe@contact-100.de

 

Kevin Przybilla

Personalrecruiter

05251/184630-14
k.przybilla@contact-100.de

 

Niederlassung Werl

Niederlassung Medebach

Nico Wagenknecht

Niederlassungsleiter

n.wagenknecht@contact-100.de

 

Juliane Kretschmer

Personaldisponentin

j.kretschmer@contact-100.de